Friday favorites (my first bilingual post!)

Mi primera semana de exámenes ya llega a su fin… lo que sería estupendo si no tuviésemos otra semana más aún, pero al mal tiempo buena cara, solo quedan 3!!

Dejo aquí mis cosas favoritas de la semana, que entre estudiar y estudiar me he tomado descansos para entrar en tumblr y ver tiendas online (ya que ir de rebajas no es mi gran pasión y menos en exámenes).

Hi!! I have decided to write my blog also in English because I have been receiving visits from non-spanish language countries. So, I already apologize if my english is not so good, I will try my best! Well, I have already finished my first week of exams at University and there is still another one more to come! But anyway, the end is closer. In this post I will show you my favorite things of  the week. Most of them come from my tumblr or online shops (I don’t really like to go shopping on sale season, you can call me crazy!) 

Favorite vans: Creo que son las más bonitas que he visto nunca! Las podéis encontrar en PacSun. – I think these Vans are the cutest ones I have ever seen!! You can find them on PacSun for only 55$!!!

Vans

Favorite wallet: Esta cartera la podéis encontrar en Mango, al menos en la tienda online.  Es preciosa, sencilla, pero preciosa! El tacto es genial. – You can find this wallet on Mango, at least on the online shop. It is perfect, simple, but perfect. Just for 8,99€!!

286752701245918116_YAp0yc2P_c

Favorite accessory: Estos auriculares de Diane Von Fürstenberg son una monada! Los detalles del corazón en cada auricular los hacen muy bonitos. – This Diane Von Fürstenberg earbuds are so cute! Those little hearts make them very nice and lovely.

286752701245882253_niAmh5kx_c

Favorite Tumblr: Me he enamorado de lovingblakelively! Tiene MIL fotos de Blake Lively, Serena en Gossip Girl. Deberíais entrar y echar un vistazo, es increíble! – I just felt in love with lovingblakelively! You should take a look to her tumblr, it’s awesome. It has a LOT of pictures of Blake Lively, Serena on Gossip Girl.

Loving Blake Lively

Favorite Quote: Es una frase de Ralph Lauren que encontré en fixatedonfashion. – It’s a quote from Ralph Lauren that I found here: fixatedonfashion.

Ralph Lauren's quote

Y eso es todo! No sé en cuánto tiempo volveré a publicar porque al acabar exámenes me voy de viaje a Perú (pasando por Miami!!!!!) y no tendré mucho tiempo… así que hasta la próxima!!

And that’s all! I don’t know when will I be posting again because after finishing the exams I am going to Peru (stopping for a few hours in Miami!! yay!!!) and I won’t have much time… so, see you next time!

– C ♥

