Tumblr appreciation post.

¡Hola a todos! Esta semana se puede resumir con una palabra: WOW. He acabado los exámenes del primer semestre, mi primera nota es buenísima, me voy de vacaciones a Perú unos 20 días, además, pasamos por Miami con tiempo suficiente para ir de compras y… ¡tengo nuevos seguidores en el blog! Son muchas novedades para tan poco tiempo jaja

Hello everybody! This week can be told in just one word: WOW. I have already finish my university exams, my first mark is soooo good, I’m going to Perú for 20 days, we will be stopping in Miami with enough time to go shopping and… I have new followers on the blog!! Welcome everybody and thank you so much. Too many news for a short time haha

Bueno, en este post quiero escribir sobre Tumblr, una especie de red social. Siempre que tenía tiempo para “descansar” de tanto estudio, me iba directa al ordenador a seguir reblogeando cosas. Y es que una vez empiezas no puedes parar, ¡al menos yo!

Well, today I want to write about Tumblr, that kind of social network. Whenever I had time to “rest” of studying I went directly to my laptop to keep on rebloggin! Once you start you can not stop, at least I can’t! It is soooo addictive.

I love tumblr

Os dejo una foto de mi tumblr (hace unos días, porque lo actualizo prácticamente cada minuto) y os animo a todos a crear una cuenta. Podéis encontrar de todo, desde fotos de moda hasta fotografías profesionales de paisajes o coches o famosos, de TODO.

I’m going to show you a picture of my tumblr (a few days ago, because I update it almost every minute) and I encourage everyone to create an account. You can find everything you want!! From fashion to professional pictures of landscapes or cars or famous people, whatever. Everything.

claudiamiucciotumblr

lovingsunsets.tumblr.com 

– C ♥

