Welcome dear March <3

¿Queréis una buena noticia? ¡YA ES MARZO! ¿Por qué es una buena noticia? ¡PORQUE SÓLO QUEDAN 20 DÍAS PARA QUE EMPIECE LA PRIMAVERA!

Do you want some good news!? IT’S MARCH ALREADY! Why is it a good new? BECAUSE THERE’S JUST 20 DAYS LEFT FOR SPRING TO BEGIN! 

tumblr_miyiqfyV6D1qbbatbo1_1280_large

Credits: joanrae

Adiós a los abrigos (no del todo) y a los días fríos. La verdad es que luego, cuando sea verano querré que sea invierno… aunque ahora tengo tantas ganas de buen tiempo que me es imposible disfrutar del tiempo de las bufandas. Mi viaje a Perú (donde era verano) ¡me ha abierto el apetito de sol!

Let’s say goodbye to our coats (not entirely) and the cold days. True is that, when summer arrives I will want it to be winter… but now I’m so impatient for hot weather to arrive that it is impossible to me to enjoy the scarf’s weather. My trip to Peru (where it was summer) has left me in a summer mood!

tumblr_mgsg0zD6pJ1qkm9o0o1_500_large

Espero que marzo se porte bien con todos ❤ P.D: ¡¡¡No olvidéis felicitar a vuestros padres el día del padre!!! (19 de marzo, al menos en España).

I hope March treats all of you very well ❤ P.S: Don’t forget to say “Happy Father’s Day” to your dads!! (It is on March 19th, at least in Spain).

– C ♥

